Raffle ticket winner!!

in #photography6 years ago

I bought 10 tickets for $5 dollars each

pre russia backup 1348.JPG

I won this 1976 Vespa Veloce Sprint 150cc scooter that was completely restored at a scooter rally raffle, It was the coolest thing I ever won

pre russia backup 1380.JPG
I was telling my friend I was going to win it the whole time he was working on it, and I believed I would
pre russia backup 1370.JPG

Sure enough I did!

Sort:  

congrats

Congrat bro, you ride your luck

You got a 28.84% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @vladivostok!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 51.72% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @vladivostok. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 13.98% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @vladivostok!

You got a 6.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 3.12% from @appreciator courtesy of @vladivostok!

Congratulations I'm buying a raffle ticket today for a personal dream of mines I keep seeing that its already mines. Great share ☺

WOOOOOOW, i feel like reading your article endlessly because it's interesting thank you

Follow bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23