Paradise RU

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Russia, a place beyond my wild dreams
source

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-02 at 10.14.48 PM(1).jpeg

Before moving to Vladivostok I couldn't have imagined a more beautiful scene in my dreams, now I just need to sleep through the winter, wake up and make a small journey to a paradise wonderland
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-02 at 10.14.48 PM(5).jpeg
@Vladivostok

Sort:  

You got a 15.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Привет Владивостоку!!!

Privet!!

And we still have snow in Russia

Wow cleopatra.beauty (36) you and your potography is so beautiful and amazing

we sure do, I am looking forward for the summer!

Amazing photos, greeting from Serbia! : )

spasibo! greetings ..appreciate your compliment

wow ..... really a very beautiful place

yes it is ...I am dreaming to go here again soon!

hopefully your dream manifested friend ... and I can not wait for your next posting

Wow you have share so beautiful and amazing potography

Never been to Vladivostok before but I have visited Russia many times and I love it. Cant get enough of those Russian pancakes and porridge haha.

Saint Petersburg.png

its possible to delete
try

Never been to Vladivostok before but I have visited Russia many times and I love it. Cant get enough of those Russian pancakes and porridge haha.

Saint Petersburg.png

pancakes and porridge )) Russia is a wonderful place )

Yes. And sorry for double posting. My Internet is being weird.

maybe you want double blinchiki and kasha))

Красотища какая)

Incredible view of beautiful friend ...
The atmosphere of nature can reconcile our hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66