Malibu CA

in #photography6 years ago

Iphone media 864.jpg

There is something special about Malibu beaches that draws me in, the raw beauty captures my soul and makes me think about the past and future and the limitless possibilities

Sort:  

Do you know Milabu beach is known for Lovers dream. It is vey well known beach of California.

Malibu is a city west of Los Angeles, California. It’s known for its celebrity homes and beaches, including wide and sandy Zuma Beach. To the east is Malibu Lagoon State Beach, known as Surfrider Beach for its waves. Nearby is the Spanish Revival–style Adamson House, with local history displays in its Malibu Lagoon Museum. Inland, trails weave through canyons, waterfalls and grasslands in the Santa Monica Mountains.

I have never heard of Milabu beach,,, I should check it out :)

Nice ..
The trip looks fantastic, good for you
Thanks for the picture, well done

Simply stunning scenery!

thank you!

Yeah right and the ocean is so tempting.Makes me want to dive. Hi to all 😊

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

thank you

It looks so clean that one might think no humans live there.

I wish none did so I could squat one of these Homes!

I would love to be there right now :)

Me too

very beautiful picture sir well done

thank you))

Are you vdk on telegram?

nope ...just discord(:

Nice photographs!

thank you

That raw beauty is worth billions. You know how to pick beauty.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84