My Daily Pic #24 • Weekend in Paris #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Welcome back my Steemian friends! Here is the second part of my trip with @timsaid to Paris, if you missed the first here it is My Daily Pic #23 • Weekend in Paris #1

After our stop at Kathedrale Notre-Dame de Paris, we continued our trip to the Panthéon. But before we arrived I took some photos from the streets, I liked the architecture of the buildings there a lot.

IMG_8524.JPG

IMG_8515.JPG

Some impressions from the Panthéon

IMG_8521.JPG

IMG_8517.JPG

And here is a shoot of the great @timsaid

IMG_8526.JPG

A few meters from the Pantéon we found this special ice cream cafe Amorino and we can't resist not to buy some ice. It looks like a work of art. I had a raspberry, mango and strawberry ice with a raspberry macaron on the top. Yes it tasted like it looked... unbelievably delicious!

IMG_8519.JPG

After our snack we walked further to Le Marais

IMG_8522.JPG

A very interesting, colorful and varied district of Paris, with luxury boutiques ....

IMG_8516.JPG

and with extraordinary people and streetart.

IMG_8518.JPG

In a role playing game this guy would be have a quest or some special items for you 😅

IMG_8520.JPG

All photos are made with my iPhone. And if you like to shoot, then don't forget to participate in my contest YourCityVibez

Hope to see you tomorrow for part 3 of our trip to Paris.
Vladi

Sort:  

Impressive pictures :)

thank you my friend :)

Keep them coming!!!

The bike cemented into the wall was the best, good post.

great shots, u have just given a round of that town in you pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51