Some more nice blossom picturessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180417_095456-01.jpeg
I took this one with my smartphone in my garden, improved color and sharpness with Snapseed. ( If you look closely you can see that Snapseed is just doing a trick on the sharpness: not suitable for big enlargements!)

IMG_20180422_090121-01.jpeg
The original of this photo was way to dark so I decided to improve it with Snapseed, (but maybe a little to much? The colors on the right are a bit unnatural I think, but still, I like the result..)

IMG_20180422_090204-01.jpeg
This one needed a lot of "snapseeding" to become what it is now.

IMG_20180421_101342.jpg
A shot with my smartphone just as it is, no corrections done. I like it this way, but maybe it should be cropped a bit at the bottom, to get the old narcissus out...

IMG_20180422_120834.jpg

This is a small village along the small river "de Linge" here in the Netherlands. This small river is one of the most beautifull I know, especially now in the sprintime, while there are lots and lots of blossoming fruit trees in this area.

Sort:  

I love those flowers. That's is from my girlfriend, it's really fantastic

nice photos for nature
resteemid

The one with the white AND pink magnolias is truly the bomb..without any editting. That is my favorite...Water is the background is also helping on this

Yes I like it as well, although they are not magnolia's but ( I think) japanese cherry ( the pink one ) and prune ( the white one ).
This picture was taken in a "volkstuincomplex" which is a parc in which people have little houses with gardens, in this case the parc consists of aproximately 320 gardens.
In the background you can see a few of the houses. In this parc, people have houses with solar panels for electricity and they can live in the houses from april till october.

cool! never heard of places like this, but sounds like a very innovative spot running on these solar panels!

Wowww,, nice flower,, where is that??? I like this post so much... Thank you for share...

So beautiful...i like this photo..Thanks to sharing...

Espectacular amigo!!!

Wonderful ♡

thank you!

These days it is very easy to make these shots: springtime is so beautifull here in the Netherlands!

What type of smartphone you use to take this pic???? It is look so beauty....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45