Autumn is coming...

in #photography6 years ago

Autumn is coming here in the Netherlands, so it is time to take some autumn pictures!

Although the sky is deep blue, these chestnuts will fall on the ground soon, followed by the leaves.
Yes autumn is definitely here, although today the teraces are crowded, because we have some summery days here in Amsterdam.

Sort:  

I love you the nature
thank you for sharing
resteemid

I hope I can go to the Netherlands to enjoy the fall . And at this time in Indonesia it's the rainy season ...😁

If you can't this year, this is a repeating event...;-)

I have to wait next year, because at this time I haven't had enough money to go there, hopefully next year I can go there to enjoy the fall as well as to honeymoon with my wife ... hehe

Thank you friend..

Nice post vjbasil

This is a beautiful photographyy and good nature.

Wow..This amazing photography tells you that Autumn is coming to the Netherlands. Nature of beauty.

great post
Yes, the autumn is coming, all Tree leaves of my garden are falling out these days

This is an excellent photography...welcome "Autumn"...

Excellent photography..my dear vjbasil

thank you !

WOW IT IS BEAUTIFUL TIME.
YOUR PHOTOS ARE GENIAL.
GREETINGS @VJBASIL

It is beautifull indeed, especially with the bright blue sky!

thanks for your compliment!

Very good photo and how good that is already very close, I hope you can enjoy it.

Thank you, of course, after autumn, winter will come, and that might be cold, but whatever season, there are allways beautifull things to see in nature that we can enjoy ( and take pictures of )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48