Well Hello there Mother Nature! 🌎🌸

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone! During my exploring at The Foster Botanical Garden I came across beautiful trees, plants, and flowers. They also have a greenhouse full of stunning flowers. It's not that big, but I have never been inside a greenhouse, so being able to see one and encounter one was pretty dope.

This unique plant caught my attention when I was walking towards the greenhouse. I have never seen anything quite like it. I love encountering plants or flowers I have never seen because it makes me feel like a scientist discovering a new species. I wish I knew the name of this plant so I can see if it comes in other colors.
image

Next to the plant in the previous picture were these precious flowers! I looked to see if I could find the name on google, unfortunately I did not come across the name. However, if you know the name please feel free to leave a comment with the name and strain! ☺️🤗
image

Lastly, this beaut here. She was just hanging out, doing what flowers do best. There was only one section in the garden with these flowers and they were all hanging down from a very tall tree. The tree almost looked dry, and the ends were filled with gorgeous flowers like this one here. I really like this flower because it is so unique and has various colors that make it stand out.
image

I will provide more photos of this amazing Garden located in Honolulu, literally right outside China town. Stay tuned for more pictures, and always, Mahalo for your time friends!

ALOOHHHAAA! 🤙🏽🌸


Mike Steem TAG.jpgWebp.net-gifmaker (1).gif




Sort:  

Haha " Hanging out, doing what flowers do best" I like this way of looking at flowers :) The last flower looks like it's from the movie Avatar, it's very beautiful. I haven't seen any flower like that before !

I love taking photos of flowers that I've never seen before! It's so awesome! Definitely come to Hawaii so you can see amazing species of plants and flowers! We'll take you to all the spots! 🤗

Wow that sounds awesome ! Hawaii is definitely on my list of places to go :) You are truly living in paradise, I'm very jealous !

Every place on Earth has its beauty, Hawaii just happens to have a lot of that lol

wow i love so much these fllowers amazing @vizualsamuri

Oh thank you @esblog it was such a great time shooting these images 😊☺️

The flower is very unique and beautifull! Great picture

Thank you so much for your feedback! 🤗

Congratulations @vizualsamuri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23