Cotton Candy Clouds 🍭

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Everytime we go to the beach and catch the sunset, it's always unreal for me. Sunsets in Hawaii are definitely the most beautiful and a must see! If I could watch the sun go down everyday I would. We are most certainly working on it of course. So many colors to see during sunset, no matter where you are in Hawaii. Hawaii is full of green and blue colors, when the sun sets, you see lots of other colors, like pink, purple, red, orange, and yellow up in the sky! It's like sitting on a rainbow rock full of life! When I look around and see the sun hit the water when it's going down, or simply watching the sun go down anywhere, has me thinking, how could We be so lucky, to live in such a beautiful place at such a beautiful time? It is unreal.

image

image

image

image

These images were shot with an iPhone 6s at the Kahala.

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 5.04.23 AM.png


Mike Steem TAG.jpgWebp.net-gifmaker (1).gif


Sort:  

I hope to go there once in my lifetime. Looks beautiful.

Definitely do it! I highly suggest it! :)

Skills. 😍

upvoted and resteemed, love your content as always! Hope you guys have a wonderful day!

thanks @ralph-rennoldson you too brother man!

@vizualsamuri
Nice pictures
The last is paradise....
@geemo-from-paris

@vizualsamuri
you're welcome my friend :)

This post has received a 0.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vizualsamuri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46