📗Amy's PhotoBook 6: Green 🍃

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


The color of the (un-backed) dollar, the color of the plants, the color of fresh vegetables,
the color of Life.
For as long as I can remember, I never liked the color green. Not quite sure why, but I know I was surrounded by people that love the color green. My little sister loves the color along with my best friend. It's is a very interesting color, and I have grown to like green after living a year in Hawaii.

image

Lilipads.
I had never, ever seen lily pads. Mostly, because I had never lived in a green environment before. However, when I encountered them my first time on The Big Island, I fell in love. I couldn't resist! They also make everything around look so Stunning! 🤗
image

Gardenz.
Botanical Gardens to be exact! They are my favorite! They are always full of life and beauty all Around! It's a great place to take your kids or your pets and enjoy a nice relaxing day at the gardens. Kids will love it because of all the nature and beautiful colors all around. If you don't have either a child or pet, it's also great to go out for a walk and listen to the life around you.
image

Look up! 👀
You can see the palm trees up in the sky. Whether it's sunny out, clear blue skies, or overcast, the sky will forever look amazing! The palm trees (or trees) give it that extra kick to make the sky unbearable. 😻 You can't forget our beautiful star sharing the sky either.
image

Soon the day will come when the U.S. Dollar is no longer alive, circulating in our country. I hope it is a memory soon, for green is seen as the color of greed because of our currency.


Mike Steem TAG.jpgWebp.net-gifmaker (1).gif










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43