Yoga + photography = ART

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
I do not know if they agree with me, but I have always thought that we should ALL do what we like. Society often criticizes those who make their own decisions without fear of what they will say! Specifically in Venezuela, there are still absurd TABUS, either because of your sexual orientation, for unusual tastes or for anything in the first world. I have been doing yoga for 2 years, and on the way I discovered that by mixing yoga and photography, you can do ART.

IMG-20180204-WA0001.jpg

Since I can remember, I have always done what I like, and nudity has always attracted my attention. I like how the body looks in a photo. Especially the female body. I find it sculptural hahaha!

IMG_20171231_152552_026.jpg

I am one of those women who does not wear bra because it bothers her, but I respect who does it. I have no reason to invite a man out, but I also like to be conquered. I try not to limit myself as to my tastes, even if they are not what people expect. For a long time I stopped caring what others believe about me.

IMG-20180204-WA0003.jpg

In the end, what matters is what you really want. Living to please others should not be our goal of life. Trying to fit pre-established standards does not guarantee happiness. So I advise you to start acting now, in favor of your own desires!
kisses!
Sort:  

So beautiful. I love yoga too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47