Sort:  

I love this photo @vivaviagemfotos! I feel like I know so much about the person sitting in the bench through the little details such as the paper he's reading, the bike, etc.

I think out works really well with black and white. Why do you generally not do B&W photos?

thank you for your considerations @cahlenlee, I appreciate it my friend. I feel like the same my friend. I am following you, love your contents, keep it up bro. love is the way

Love it! there is something very strong and full of emotion in a black and white photo. great shot :) !♥

Thank you very much ahahahaha

Very nice shot ;) Thank you for sharing ^^ I follow you too ^^

thank you for your comment - appreciate it. love is the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42