One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days [Day #8]

in #photography6 years ago

imageedit_34_5125423237.jpg

Category Black & White Challenge
Location Maracaibo
Photographer Jesus Barrios (@vivaelrugby27)
Camara Grand Prime 8mpx

2mnof1y.png

Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.
[Foto]

Sort:  

Buena fotografía mi hermano saludos desde Cabimas.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71