Sort:  

Nah, Fuck off with your laughter. This isn't funny.

Stop giving people in India a bad name with your stealing.
Unflag my stuff, I'm not the thief here. you are.

This is unacceptable. Revenge flagging me will only further the damage to your account.

Edit: Your account is now at 3 rep and won't show up to anyone. REKT

Don't care about my rep but yeah for India I will unflag you

You should unflag my stuff because you want to do better in the future for yourself and be happy and wealthy..

Acting like this will only keep you poor and miserable.

Unfortunately the rep now means that all your posts and comments will be automatically hidden.

3 .... lol

Remorseless theft. Welcome to everyone's blacklist.

TAKE THIS DOWN IMMEDIATELY. THIS IS MY WORK

I deeply apologise for this.

for others that don't quite understand, this should help: https://www.law.cornell.edu/uscode/text/17/107

Wow very cool. Looks like my cat! www.facebook.com/ciphersix/videos/10103478432495360/

Looks Like He has now reached a rep of 2 , Whens it gonna reach 1 ffs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97