Silent Peace

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Forgetting all the fatigues, an old rickshaw puller was sleeping on his rickshaw and who doesn't have any fair of losing anything.

FB_IMG_1502491190936.jpg

Everybody writes poetry of life
I return to the rhythm of poetry.

Everyone speaks of pain
I think it's ever going to exist.

Everyone talks about politics
I think I'm not Hitler
I believe in my survival.

Everyone writes stories
I wonder where to start from.

Everyone speaks for themselves
I then searched for the word.

When everyone talks about love
Let me think, a little time.

Everyone talks about death
I can tell you, erase me, you are me.
.
.
.
.
Photo was taken at the street of Gulshan lake,Dhaka,Bangladesh.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts in poetical form! I enjoyed your couplets. It always comes back to life, pain, stories, love & death, doesn't it? Have a great day & keep on writing!

thank you so much . @d-pend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52