Ready. Set. Capture.

Hello everyone.

After a few rainy days here's a couple of new photos that I managed to take. I would like to hear your comments about them.

If you like them, please give me a follow and resteem. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The first, second and fifth one are simply awesome! Other ones are good too, but those three are my favorite!

Thanks for response. I try to learn something new with every photoshooting. And your opinion is very helpful to speed up my learning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 9.72% upvote from us for your 2145 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Dear photographer friend #virtualinsanity ,The baked photos are filmed in a pleasant environment. Good a lot like this As it's a favorite Thank you

Thank you my friend. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

What a moment of perfect. It's like .... Woh no words...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Yes it is beautiful nature. I hope soon will be new photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

These are beautiful to look at! Thank you so much for sharing these 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I appreciate your comment and resteem. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @virtualinsanity! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Breath taking!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you like them. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Wonderful photos!

Thanks. I'm glad you like them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Like WOW nothing more nothing less !!

That's too much. 😁 Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83