Sort:  

Atlantischer Stör is german and Acipenser oxyrinchus is the latin name of course :D I didn´t found a english name, but if you translate it 1-1 it would be atlantic sturgeon. That´s why I used the latin and german name in the title.

I have edited it now for you bro @virtualgrowth. :) Atlanic sturgeon is the right english name, I found it now. Thanks for your feedback!

Was more joking. But that name being more Latin makes sense. Although there was nothing wrong with it. Now Atlantic sturgeon looks a little more English. Although the initial may have been a Latin - English name. You're welcome. I like getting credit for silly thoughts, haha

No your thoughts were not silly, everything fine, it was a good suggestion, atlantic sturgeon is the correct english name. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40