Panorama Photography: Fun in the Sun at Bantry Bay and family!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

steemit fun in the sun.jpg

This morning myself and my wife decided to visit the Bantry Bay peer for a bit of fun in the sun with my son Morgan. My wife took this photograph using here iPhone on the "Panno Shot" setting iPhone offers. Basically using this clever iPhone software, you will be able to capture images with horizontally elongated fields of view. In fact you could actually turn in a full 360 and create an amazing image that will cover the entire shot as a single wide photo.

And what a great photo I think its incredible! That's me trying to splash my son as he ran away as fast as his little legs could carry him! I think we will call him Flash Morgan for the day :-)

Thanks for stopping by I hope you all have a great day.

Cheerz @virtashare

Sort:  

Interesting result! Good experimenting with these software @virtashare :)

Create a great day,
@kozan

Thanks appreciate it!

Caterpillar Morgan

Great fun picture.

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65