You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos by SpinBunny MOVIES

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello @spinbunny! I am sorry for disturbing you but I would like to warn you about @tanya1963. You support and vote her on Golos. Of course it is your business to do this or not but she told so much dirt about other participants of this platform, including my own daughter who is having a little baby and it was a stress for her. Some of her comments she deleted but some of them are left. I think that such platforms as Steemit and Golos are created for kind people who are friendly for others and for a nice content but not for those who gossip about other people on these platforms and hurt them. Thank you for attention and again, I apologize.

Sort:  

Hello @virogovarq I do not speak or read Russian and sometimes the computer translator works and sometimes not, so I do not spend time reading the posts that is why I have mainly went with the photography . So when I up vote I really know nothing about the person I am voting for and I only hope that my up vote will help some of the people who are deserving and need the help on Golos.

I know that you are doing it with good intentions. You are a very kind person. I agree that Golos is a platform where people show their photography or writing skills and it is sad that some people like @tanya1963 use it also for gossips and saying dirt about others. I have never faced such unpleasant situations on Steemit, people are so friendly here. I am sorry if I interrupted you and I wish you a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54