A Winter Comes on my Dreams

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Steemit friends,

A winter comes on my dreams!!
I had dreams, but for the moment I am facing a failure and terrible luck, lost job, financially broke.

While setting in the park, thinking about my failure the picture give a friendly smile to my thoughts of great sorrow, and I named it A winter comes on my dreams!!!

night shot.PNG

Sort:  

That tree sticking out to the right of the sun, couldn't you cut it down?

Ok, I got my axe and did the job for you :)

sunset-minus tree - steemit.png

The truth is, purists would object to my action...I don't know why, after all, art does not mean copying exactly, does it?

Let me know and I'll delete this comment. It was only made in fun

very hard english for me to understand sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50