You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIRD PARK - Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

in #photography8 years ago

ooooo!)))
I visited this place in February last year!)
But I can not say that I very much enjoyed it.
1- to get very uncomfortable if you're not on your own car.
2.- for those who come to relax ... So, of course there are nooks, but poultry is everywhere!
And they scream. Loud!
3 However, there is such a wonderful waterfall !!!
I met there Russian.
In general, I do not know how they have reached the child and the stroller!
_IGP8816-1710d9.jpg

Sort:  

bird park taxi is cheap and in this photo the peacock spreads its tail)) it's mean that now season of "noisy birds"
russian man can do a lot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67