Summer Corn Field🙂

in #photography6 years ago

508d83ef-bf0e-4484-9520-dfda051fa503.jpeg


Summer is over us, no doubt about that, and apart from all the sweating, and the excessive use of sun block cream, I'm enjoying it...

I mean, who doesn't enjoy views like these, and all the beautiful flowers everywhere..??

All seems to be perfect, but reading my feed today, I stumbled upon this post from @cryptozdk

https://steemit.com/photography/@cryptozdk/the-heat-wave-goes-on-2018-08-06-11-30-15

This is clearly showing the backside of the medal...

Our precious #nature is beginning to hurt really bad...With all the #pollution especially the one created by us "rich" people in the western world...The #greenhouseeffect IS really starting to kick in...Something has to be done about it, and something has to be done now...not yesterday or tomorrow...NOW!

I mention the western world, because I live there, and I have an opportunity to make a difference there...
Not mentioning the rest of the world even though I know that the issue may be even greater there...I am perfectly aware of the diffuculties in these countries, that's why I'm only adressing the western world...We have the possibilities to do something...and if we do...I'm pretty sure the rest will follow...

So please...back me up...Start doing something about your garbage...start thinking #greenenergy Start considering alternative ways of transportation...collective, electric cars and so on🙂

Thanks for your support🙂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

In a word, each word and picture of your post has been extraordinary.

Thank you very much @vintherinvest
And thank you for understanding, and showing support!

@vintherinvest
Nice steepshot.
My mom makes fab corn dishes.
I love them

It is so beautiful. I think the most of the western countries are far better than the third world countries. I think India, Pakistan, Bangladesh are very much polluted.

Thanks for the great work. I have added you up for 2 shares @steembasicincome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81