My Creative Workspace

in #photography6 years ago

66b1e665-fb70-443c-8b13-71e6fc7d790f.jpeg


Creating the right environment to work in is proven to be beneficial to the creative process. Your environment sets the mood for the whole day, or night, and can be the difference between a work of art and a work of shit...where do you get the most accomplished?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

I liked your post I gave you a vote, you won a follower!

Thanks! I followed you back :)

Hey @vintagesoul, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

@exxodus Thanks so much! I have many more original pictures to organize and post!!

it is a verry beatiful picture, i always like your post,love you sister.....😍

@saiful Thanks! I followed you and upvoted your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48