You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: September, hi

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Amazing picture. Both in composition, colors, focus and moment in time ( storytelling )

September hasn't been my month

Luckily it's October now :>)
Onwards and upwards!

Sounds like you were being lived instead of living. Hope you can turn this around soon and find some balance to re-energize.

P.S. What's a namiks incredible 85 mm lens? He now has lenses named after himself? That's pretty amazing!

Sort:  

And it's November now... I can't believe how fast time runs. I've been so busy looking for a job and trying to distract myself about that at the same time :(

Thank you for your wonderful comment Vincent and I hope I can post again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70