You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: Behind the Self Portraits (timelapse)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi eve,

Thanks for sharing your (creative) process with us! I know that isn't easy and I appreciate you taking the time to do so and teach us. Very insightful and personal.

When I was a film teacher, I always told my students to focus on the process and enjoy it as much as possible, instead of just focusing on the result. I also asked them to please share as much of their creative process with me. Being a creative myself, I know how hard that is. I have always felt that I didn't share enough of the process that I was going through myself and am now working hard to change that. I recently started a project that I call the A to Z of Creativity and am trying to share its process via my newly started Patreon page. Anyway, I wasn't planning to just talk about me but if you can find the time, you might want to take a little peak at my Steemit blog. It is people like you that inspire me and one of my aims is to focus on and share the stories of other creatives with the world.
Keep on uncovering! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42