Sort:  

Great pictures thank's for your post , I ve upvoted and followed you can yo follow me plz !

The juice looks so good omg!

Haha, I know! It was very refreshing and probably quite healthy. Just what I needed.
I found it too cliché to make it the first picture though., so I went for the empty chair.

I see that blue thing again after 25 years, thank you very much for sharing :)

you're welcome!
where did you see it a quarter of a century ago? just curious

Ostend, Belgium!

Aha, Belgium. Did you live there back then?

Nice pictures, what a big ugly jellyfish :D I never saw one in belgium but I didn't go to the sea so much either, not to swim anyway :)

Hahaha,

I think it's pretty but I kind of like imperfection / ugly things. I'm not a big swimmer either but I always feel like doing more than lie down on the beach or have a drink ;)

I miss going to the sea, I'm sad that the summer is over. Very nice pictures

It is always summer somewhere ;)
yeah, we are lucky with the end of the summer here

Very nice photos on a lovely day! I tried to choose between the two pics of the flowers - just need to accept, not possible! Leuke post @vincentnijman
Groetjes,
B

Thank you @roszaszinpinty / Barbara :)

I checked your profile to find out if you were Dutch, because of 'groetjes' and 'leuke post' and discovered you're Hungarian, so Köszönöm (had to look that up)

Keep sharing your stories and I promise to do the same

Have a great day!

Vincent

How lovely :) Köszönöm! Well, I spent a little while in The Netherlands, ik spreek wel wat nederlands. Ik ben gek op de stranden en zeekant, dus hartstikke bedankt voor jouw foto’s en verhalen! New follower :)

Thank you for your kind words! :)

That is some pretty impressive Dutch. I know Hungarian is one of the most difficult languages, so I wonder how you look at Dutch?
Is het een moeilijke taal om te leren of valt het mee? Ben benieuwd naar je antwoord.

And yeah, the sea rocks! Especially the rocks. And yeah, the sea can 'rock' too. Forgive me for my word jokes.

Geen zorgen, ik vind alle woord grapjes leuk :)
En het taal… Om mensen te begrijpen of gewone gesprekken te hebben valt op me, best wel makkelijk. Maar heel erg goed te spreken, moeilijk, en verschillende accenten vind ik ook moeilijk. en grammatica? GEK!!!
Heel veel oefenen en praten met nederlanders - erg belangrijk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84