Sort:  

So beautiful, and a lot like where I live. The world is so different and the same everywhere we go..

:>)

The world is so different and the same everywhere we go..

and everchanging too

Having a nice vacation in Portugal mate? :P

I like the word vacation but it's way more than that
Let's say that I'm living the holiday life without being on holiday
The next step is to actually find a place that I can call home
and I might actually be very close

Nice Picture vincentnijman ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Hi there,

I would advise you to stop posting the same comment on every creative person's timeline. Instead try to make it personal comment that actually shows you looked at the post. That is how you build a following/ connections.

Cheers,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78