You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Favourite Film?

in #photography6 years ago

Titanic is my favorite movie. Although I had many movies in my favorite list. I mostly like psychological mind boggling type of movies and one of my favorite movies in this list is "Time Travellers' Wife" and "Curious Case of Benjamin Button." I love them because they also have a sense of humor and love.

Sort:  

I have a lot of favorite movies! and "Time Travellers' Wife" and "Curious Case of Benjamin Button" I love them too!!

Do you know something about Bollywood movies from India? One of my favorite bollywood movies is "Mohabbatein." I insist you must watch this great romantic movie. You can watch it with English subtitles if you want below: --

Thanks, but i saw this movie! I really love Bollywood movies!Shah Rukh Khan one of my favourite actor!

OH great! I don't know that Shah Rukh Khan is also favorite in foreign countries. If you love his movies, then I suggest you must watch, "Darr," "Baazigar," and "Dilwale Dulhaniya le Jayenge."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49