Psychedelic Trippy Visuals for you. :)

in #photography7 years ago

I have been attracted to textures, patterns, shapes and colours around me..

Here are some of my earlier work with creating a set of images that I can enjoy looking at for hours and I hope others too will find them interesting.

Let me know what you think. Am putting my heart out on the very first day of posting on steemit..

I am assuming that these images will live forever on the blockchain.muhahahahah (art is immortal) .. Thank you everyone for creating such an amazing platform and growing it :)

Much love.
-v-

19.jpeg

18.jpg

23.jpeg

12.jpeg

1.jpeg

![8.jpeg]
()

24.jpeg

25.jpeg

Sort:  

wow man, that photos are great

Thanks a lot.. :) I hope you enjoyed them as well... Will start experimenting with taking pictures of smoke all over again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38