Soy nuevo ayudame a crecer - I am new help me to grow (PACHU-LARESISTENCIA)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

AWDADW.jpg

Hola un placer un gran GUSTO de pertenecer a la PLATAFORMA de Steemit, mi nombre es Jesus Villamizar Tengo 27 Años de edad vivo me gusta el diseño - la fotografia - noticias - musicas, etc. me gustaria que me ayudaras a crecer regaleme un voto de CONFIANZA y sera mutuo

Hello a pleasure a great pleasure to belong to the PLATFORM of Steemit, my name is Jesus Villamizar I am 27 years old I live I like the design - photography - news - music, etc. I would like you to help me grow, give me a vote of CONFIDENCE and it will be mutual

#SIGUEME
#followme

Sort:  

Hello, i see You are new! Welcome on board! At steemit, beside publishing valuable content, You can engage in many activities with others, competitions with rewards like: Tasty Tuesday, Photo Friday, or contests f.e: @originalworks, or even games! My favorite is: steemgar @steemplayroom. You get rewards even for 2nd and 3rd place. But! im here to encourage You to see where You can get support and even make some friends. You can get meritorical support and get upvotes of Your posts for example here, check this out: https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-3-0-update-post-guidelines-or-registration-details-or-tier-changes Here on steem, maybe its not visible right away, but we have many communities, and projects goin on. Well i dont want to overwhelm You with links, but worth mention is: https://steemprojects.com/ If You fell lonely You can engage in real time conversation and find where YOU can help in beautiful initiative called @steem-ua or here directly is great post about what they do: https://steemit.com/ua/@steem-ua/steem-ua-announcements-partnerships-and-exciting-news Go check them out. They have got discord chat with many channels of projects so You can look around where You can fit and contribute. Thank You for Your time, in community we belive! Keep Steemin'

thank you very much for your support I will take it into account at a good time hehehe here I go little by little the most important thing was to wait for my approval and today they gave me many thanks greetings a hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50