My Spring Photography (colours edition)

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

This morning I got up and went for a walk in a lovely garden not far away from home.

On my walk I have discovered very colourful flowers so I just couldn't resist and had to take a few shots and share with you guys.

VideoToGif_GIF-91.GIF

This first one is my favourite, red/pink.
It also has a funny name "Bottlebrush" tree because the flowers have giant stamens resembling bottlebrushes.

IMG_7830.jpg

IMG_7831.jpg

This bush has cute little white bells as flowers.

IMG_7821.jpg

This one is a classic spanish oyster flower. It's very little, yellow and it grows everywhere.

IMG_7828.jpg

This is a purple daisy flower.

IMG_7834.jpg

This bush has so many beautiful little pink flowers.

IMG_7832.jpg

And this last one reminds me of a lion.
The lovely yellow/orange colour combination is so fierce and strong.

IMG_7836.jpg

The way my imagination runs, this looks like a pack of lions.

  • Do you have a wild imagination?

IMG_7837.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Amazing pictures

Danke sehr, LG

You are beautiful like these flowers.

It is really and i sure too

Farrohah Ulfa||@farrohahulfa

Are you photografer. Your photo ver good

I am very passionate about photography, thank you so much!
have a nice day!

verry nice picture.

Great pictures! But I LOVE the first ones, the bottlebrush flowers!!!

Thank you very much, yes the bottlebrush flowers are the coolest hha
have a nice day!

Wow amazing post ! ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much, greetings to you!

Thanx for the nice post @viktoriyani.
I love the colors you have displayed and the flowers of each of them, they really contribute to the aesthetic of the environment .

Thank you, that's so nice to hear!
have a great day!

amazing flowers @viktoriyani

I'm glad you enjoyed the flowers, greetings to you!

Bottlebrushes are awesome! I grew up with one in my backyard, shame to admit but we used to make darts with the flowers. haha we would pick one then insert a needle in it, then blow it throw a straw....lol kids....:)

ahahahhhaaaa yeah kids.. well now you know better
it's best to enjoy nature and appreciate it, have a nice day :)

lol agreed enjoy nature and appreciate it haha :) You have a nice day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44