Two Photographs Of Suceava County, Romania During Wintertime

in #photography9 months ago (edited)

Good day once again, fellow Steemit users worldwide as well as dear readers from both Steemit and outside of it! For today's third post here on my Steemit blog, I decided to share two beautiful photographs of two communes from Suceava County, my home county situated in northeastern Romania, during wintertime. The two localities depicted below are Grănicești and Coșna. These two localities are part of one of the most beautiful counties in my country and winter in my home region, Bukovina (Romanian: Bucovina), is absolutely magical from my point of view.

Now, I know it's still autumn but I really saved these photographs for quite a while and I had in mind to share them here on Steemit before winter kicks in, in order to at least prepare myself psychologically for what will come in my hometown as well (the snowfall is quite similar), pun intend here as well, of course.

Therefore, without further needless ado on my behalf, here they are:


Grănicești is quite beautiful during wintertime. Very picturesque indeed. Image source: Wikimedia Commons


Coșna is very beautiful as well during wintertime. This is a commune located in the western part of the county, towards Transylvania. Image source: Wikimedia Commons

That was all for this post of mine! I truly hope you liked it, found it interesting, and well worth your time! Thank you very much for your time, attention, readership, consideration, and positive feedback here on Steemit! It means a lot to me! All the best, much respect, take care, stay safe, and have a wonderful autumn along with your dear ones! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44