📷 Viki Uncovered – Bed Time #4 🔥

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Hump Day 😍 Arbeite seit einiger Zeit dank Steemit und @eveuncovered, die mich dazu inspiriert hat, an einem neuen experimentellen Fotoprojekt mit dem Namen "Bed Time". Sonst habe ich immer Fotos mit verschiedenen Outfits gemacht, aber bei der Hitze, ist "uncovered" eigentlich ganz cool 😄

Happy Hump Day 😍 Thanks to Steemit and @eveuncovered, who inspired me to do this, I am now working on a new experimental photo series called Bad-ass Bed Time. I used to take pictures with various outfits, but in this heat, "uncovered" is actually quite cool 😄

blackboard-nsfw-1.jpg

DSC01814-3-1800.JPG

Happy Hump Day – Bed Time #4 🤗

Live Your Secrets and Steem Prosper 🔥

Photo credit: @vikisecrets

If you missed my previous Bed Time posts:
Viki Uncovered – Bed Time #3
Viki Uncovered – Bed Time #2
Viki Uncovered – Bed Time #1

Sort:  

This is start to me a bit too much for me ...

haha, less is more ;)

Good for you.

Hahhaha very funny.

you are doing a great job
carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76