Sort:  

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the April 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Nice sunray action

Thank you! It was great that I was able to turn it into a feature. The angle was terrible, but the only way to catch the whole statue.

These are beautiful photos! I love how vibrant and colourful they are. My favourite is the ladybird one :)

Thank you! As you can see, I love photography! I'm sort of between cameras at the moment, which is difficult for me, but I plan to make friends with my husband's good camera soon now as spring has finally sprung here in Wyoming.

(And it's nice to hear someone say "ladybird" again. Apparently, it's correct name is the ladybird beetle, shortened here in the US to ladybug - so we're both right! I love it when that happens!)

Lovely really so nice . I dont know how you managed to do it. That being said am asking for permission to steal your picture i love it.... @viking-ventures.

You may use it for personal purposes. :-)
It's also available on products at Redbubble

Lovely she is :) Beautiful lighting effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77