Sort:  

Hmmm. I just took about 80 pictures of our creek the other day. I will have to look back through them with that idea in mind. I do think your photo is lovely, though. Even if it's flowing away from the eye. The one of your daughter is sweet. It does look like she's planning something, doesn't it?

She usually is..

This has the water flowing toward me. I took some pictures today that I will be able to use to show the difference - it's surprising.

Now, how did you summon gentlebot?

I don't know. It keeps happening. I've been making accidental haiku a lot lately too.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a nice, sweet, lovely upvote, so I think it's worth trying to find the key words. :-)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36