Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Beautiful! The sky down here in Arkansas has a tendency to "catch fire" after a storm, especially around dusk. It's one of the things I love most about living in the "Natural State". RSd and UpVtd =)

Thank you! I've never been to Arkansas, though I flew over once and was able to identify this major interchange in Little Rock after I reached my destination. :-)

I didn't manage to get pictures of some of our really fiery skies last year, but I'll share a stormier one tomorrow. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73