You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin from a different perspective / Berlin aus einer anderen Perspektive (Original Content, 20 photos)

in #photography7 years ago

I went to Berlin with my boyfriend and we stayed three days. I think not enough to explore the city but I loved it. It is unique and your photos are really original.
To visit the city I just used the tripadvisor app but, unfortunately they tell you to visit a lot of war places. Is there something to visit that is different from this war museums and monuments? I will be amazing to go back there and see something different.

Sort:  

Cheers! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Of course there is more to Berlin than it's war history: Nightlife for literally every taste, architecture, fancy places for foodists or shopping sprees, palaces and gardens .. I could stretch this list easily further :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50