Sharing with my whole world //Vome and visit my writing and find out who it is //27-09-2019

in #photography5 years ago

My whole world in one photograph.


Well in photography I present my whole world, my mother, a very humble person with a lot of character, is a person who has many friends, because people see that she has a very strong character and likes to give many tips, but only for all those friends who really need it.

I had time when I didn't share with my mother, since work doesn't give me time, I only come home to rest and help clean. But with the little money that I can earn in my work, I was able to gather little by little, to buy something for my mother, to be able to sit down to share as mother and son, to talk and smile.

I always feel very proud to have a mother like she is, because since I was a child she has fought with me and today, I am very big and that is thanks to my mother.

I know you're reading this content, you're wondering.

You talk a lot about your mother and you don't even say her name?

Well my mother's name is Zenia elisa, she's over 60 years old haha.

I'm a person who doesn't pay me very well in my job, but the little I get paid I try to help her.

It's a person who with the little she has, likes to help the one who lacks a plate of food, she always tells me that "a plate of food is not denied to anyone.

Whenever people pass by in front of the house, they greet my mother, since she likes them as she is, in the sense that she is very cheerful and likes to talk a lot, but in the way she talks to you a lot makes you smile and that motivates you to keep talking for 3 hours or more.

When a friend of hers is sad or discouraged, they will call my mother at home, and my mother always brings out a big, beautiful smile, it changes your mood in a matter of speed.

In this great picture is my girlfriend, a person I also love very much, she has helped me to move forward in this life and not go down the wrong path. There is also my beautiful bitch, a beautiful and coquettish bitch, that we already have a great time together, I take care of her and she also takes care of me.

If I had to choose a mother in the afterlife, I would proudly choose zenia elisa, my beloved mother.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45