World Photo Day. Photos of Me on Steemit!:)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Happy World Photo Day, Steemians!

I'm a newbie here and I haven't posted good pictures of me yet. I believe that today is the perfect day for posting photos :)

All the pictures are edited by me in Photoshop CS5. I like photography. Editing is one of my many hobbies.

Each photo has its own story and mood. For example, this one was shot in early spring. We planned to have a gloomy gray photoset, but when we came to the park, the clouds disappeared and the sun was extremely bright and hot.

This is a spring photo as well. The pic was shot on the 8th of March, International Women's Day. Me and my friend had a photoset and after that we went to a cafe to celebrate Women's Day.

This is an old house standing by the river. On passing it by I saw beautiful strips of light on the floor. And suddenly the idea of this photo came to my mind.

The last summer day - the 31st of August. 

And as for this one, I made my friend lie down on pavement and snap me. The light is behind me and I look like a black silhouette in the sky.

This pic was shot in autumn. Me and my friends climbed on mountain, enjoyed beautiful landscapes and drank hot tea.

Hope you liked my pics!

Now you know how I look, and maybe someday you pick me out of the crowd in the street. ha ha ha

Follow me, please @victoriart

Social networks:

https://www.facebook.com/victoria.krivosheyeva

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos and you too

oh, thank you so much!

Beautiful subject and beautiful pictures.

Thank you, dear!

Some lovely photos here:)

hope they are)thanks

отличные кадры

Спасибо большое, я очень рада это слышать!:) читать точнее)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15