Don’t Forget How to Use Your Legs and Camera! - My Hiking Tour with Original Photos

in #photography8 years ago

Greetings to everybody! You know, recently I thought about the fact that people forgot how to use their legs. We drive cars, use elevators and escalators just to minimize the work of our legs. 


And few days ago I decided to take a hiking tour in the forest. My feet worked hard that day, ha-ha. I was so tired, but happy!   

I’d like to share some photos I took in the forest. It seems to that even simple and plain landscapes can look fabulous in the picture.

I roamed the forest alone. Though it was a bit chilling, I coped with my fears and spent almost all day walking in the woods.  

I’ve read a magazine article with some tips for a hiking tour. The article said that a hiking tour should be gone upon alone, because there should be no cackle of voices at the elbow. A hiker should enjoy the meditative silence nature; he should keep his own pace while walking and neither trot alongside the champion walker nor mince in time with an old lady.  

So I wandered through the forest, breathed fresh air. I stopped and go on, followed this way and that as the whim took me. I snapped wonderful landscapes.  

The photos were taken by Canon EOS 1100D Then I edited photos in Photoshop CS5: I added contrast, corrected lights and shadows and put slight brown shades to make the pictures more deep.     


Hope you like my photos.

Follow me,

It's @victoriart

Sort:  

Глаз Радуют ))

спасибо)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32