Perfect

31318061_957606534404111_1238840229419286528_n.jpg

"Yesterday"


Heya Peeps! Tori here! My inspiration for this picture is change. For us humans, change is a normal thing. Everyday people change, whether it is their hairstyle or their sense of maturity. In this picture, I want to make people see that change isn't such a bad thing because most people believe that change takes time to adjust but let me tell you this, even if we have to adjust, we wouldn't be able to be uncomfortable later on. So let change flow its way and I'm sure you'll be a better person when it happens.

Love,

Victoria L.

Sort:  

I really like the sky in this picture!

Yep, we all change over time. The world changes and we have to change with it. Just don't change too much because I like you the way you are! :)

Congratulations @victorialegend! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65