Procession

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friends of steemit, I like to say hello again, I want to share with you the satisfaction I had in going to the procession yesterday and take this beautiful photo IMG_20180328_184136.jpg a custom that I have years after years and it is the most beautiful thing that exists, to be there with my beloved father; my guide my strength my protection, in short everything is for me because of him I am who I am and I am where I am thanks to him. It is inevitable not to cry when I light up and walk to the NAZARENO DE SAN PABLO, because they know that it is very nice everything that he did and I pass through all of us who are his children, and it is very gratifying for me to walk to my sainthood that every day shows me that He listens and helps me, my faith for him is so great that I trust him more and I love him and love him more, it is inevitable to write this publication and contain so many tears when I talk to you about my beautiful Nazarene; Excuse me, I'm very crybaby. I ask for so much peace, love, and protection for my beautiful VENEZUELA, and all the countries of the whole world. And for all my friends from steemit I ask my NAZARENO many blessings, health, and many successes, amennn so be it ... Photo taken from my cell phone Huawei 511😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87