Sort:  

In the 1930s, two Russian biologists discovered that color change in Siamese kittens depend on their body temperature. Siamese cats carry albino genes that work only when the body temperature is above 98° F. If these kittens are left in a very warm room, their points won’t darken and they will stay a creamy white.

thank you for this info !

Awwwww :D

Good you didn't add much text. No one would read it anyway ;)

do you think so ?! i just posted it when was too tired and sleepy ;-)) it was nervious work day with this earhquake at the end.

Oh my.. glad you are ok!

(the kitten is too cute to read anything ;) )

What a cute kitty :) the lensbaby works really well for this. nice shot!

thank you very much !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

The picture is a soft and fluffy as the kitten. No words needed.

thank you Denise !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74