Sort:  

This is super cool. You have the white trees over the clear (dark) sky, and the black trees over the white clouds. Just lovely. :)

yes i saw this interesting coincidence and also love how it turned out
thank you

Beautiful natural black and white scenery

This is a great shot! Love the contrast in colors!

Wow amazing photo, trees from this perspective are more beautiful ;)

thank you, also for me !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I do love my looking up at tree shots and this one is amazing, the trees looks so tall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11