snowman, Jerusalem street.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


i saw him enjoying the snow and got this moment with my camera when everything around was covered by this highlighted miriades of snow stars.

Sort:  

Hi @victorbz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Exhilaration. Totally.

You capture the most personal moments. Love it, Victor.

Upped and Steemed tip!

thank you for your kind words ! you're the best Denise !

Very powerful image of this man welcoming snow with arms outstretched. I also like that the man is rather a silhouette making his behavior universal. A beautiful image that we would see printed on FineArt paper and framed on a wall. Man is small in the face of Nature, but he can also appreciate its greatness.

thank you for your observation and such beautiful words. i print many of my works and part of them looks much even more interesting and talking when printed to good photography paper. framed or without frame and white paspartu - also working very well for square formats

Kudos to you that you have capture this moment in your camera. awesome shot .. :)

just beautiful!

Sometime it is wonderful when people are not embarrassed by their emotiions... :)

This is lovely!

Great atmosphere, your photo makes me feel inside to the scene, awesome shot. ..When I see this beautiful image I long for winter and snow..:)
congrats my friend .

thank you very much ! my friends said me today that possible will be snow in Jerusalem again next week. i just ready to go again :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50