in search of graffiti in Jaffa-Tel Aviv – the street Art (series of images)

in #photography6 years ago

i got some “kind of assignment” to bring some taken in Tel Aviv photographs of graffiti. i wanted to walk in the southern part of Tel Aviv, rich of this kind of the Street Art, so i just connected my plans with exploring and hunting. i had a few walls in my head, but actually was stunned by this amount of diversity, created by different artists. I still have not received a response if my images were suitable for the “assignment”, but i have a nice stuff for the blog post.

Sort:  

You are really good at this dear. I'm impressed with what you are doing here

Great images as usual! Really good series!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

thats some interesting street art especially the last one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85