Sort:  

I love this shot!

thank you !

Hey mate when did you go to Ethiopia? I'll check your other posts.

it was 2 years ago but feels like yesterday !still have some plans to return there again !
check my blog site for more 17 posts with many images from :
http://www.victorbezrukov.com/category/ethiopia/

Checked your blog it seems they like carrying their guns around. Was it safe when you visited?

yes - guns are legal and registered by authorities a few years ago. mostly used by tradition and as country safety not at streets as i saw during this visit. more than this - i'm usual to see guns everywhere even now in Israel there are much less then say 10-20 years ago

Lots of.joy in this photo! Love 💙

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63