fragile

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


when you lost the connection between a daylight and a night darkness - these axactly the minutes to go ourltside and to listen for the silent nature voice.

Sort:  

we are lucky enough that we can see the magnificent and miraculous change of day into night.

Quite spooky this shot, all those leafless branches reaching up into the sky as if crying out in pain. Love it, thanks for sharing :-)
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

thank you for stopping by !

Lovely shot dude, I think nowadays I prefer summer but I do love the way branches look in winter!

yes as always at winter we prefer summer and vice versa :-)
thank you for the kind words !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44