Sort:  

Sad to hear that!!! Grateful we have an abundance of butterflies (and other creatures) in the @gardenofeden, and grateful to share.

There have been a few more this year but nothing like I remember back in the 80's or even 90's. To many bloody pesticides. People will wake tot this soon. I always remember cleaning my old man's car and spending hours scrubbing the front getting insects off, yet you never see insects on cars these days very worrying 💯🐒

That is super disturbing!! Though must say I am not surprised. I'm in the city right now and have only heard some crickets, seen 1 wasp and 1 hummingibrd. It's sad how afraid people are of bugs too. We've lost touch with nature's way.

Gratefully at the @gardenofeden we have a full and thriving eco-system. We even have quarter size bumble bees, dragon flies and fire flies, as well as intense song from crickets, cicadas, other bugs and birds. So grateful to be surrounded by nature everyday.

Great to hear although we have a lot of wasps but everyone is intent on spraying them will chemicals as they are dangerous, it can be a sad world sometimes. But it is changing and the hundredth monkey is nearly upon us 💯🐒

I hope you're right @vibeof100monkeys! From where I stand I'm not seeing it nearly upon us, but still have not lost hope for the grand possibility. May it be so.

No but I think we are much closer than the years ago say. The think it is the pivotal point once this is hit then the change will be rapid 💯🐒

That's the way it appears to work @vibeof100monkeys. May we be blessed to experience it!

We will 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67