Let's talk about Japan! do you like Onsen?

in #photography6 years ago

Heey steemian !!
Today I am amazed, I found a game that allows me to learn some phrases in Japanese language, it is quite good and fun. The best thing of all is that with each reward I can see one or another photo, and it is truly beautiful.

Sometimes I would like to try the wonderful and rejuvenating outdoor baths of Japan what they call an onsen, they are relaxing hot water baths, although if I am not mistaken what causes its temperature is the volcanic activity, the Onsen differ from each other. Some only have a large Ofuro (bathtub / pool), others have two, one inside and one outside; There are Onsen that have several ofuros with different temperatures or healing or beauty qualities, they also have a sauna (this usually has a television), jacuzzi, electric charge, sleeping areas.

If I get enough money I dare to make a trip of life, I want to experience an adventure like that ... Someday :3
onsen_monkeys_full.jpg

onsen_outdoors.jpg

and then wear a kimono and go to a Matsuri, and many other places, is one of my goals!

quiz_background_5.jpg

onsen_woman_full.jpg

If you have ever traveled to Japan I would like to know, and see your adventure in your post, I hope to hear from you soon.

V.O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33