Our dog loves camping!

in #photography7 years ago

In addition to fetch, our dog Wally loves to camp and hike! He has his own hiking dish for his food , and he can even carry it himself! Last time we went on a camping hike he carried his own food with him, and carried out some trash we found along the way. All the hikers he passed were impressed when we told them he was carrying out other peoples trash. We told them that if they each carried out one piece of trash when they left, the valley would be clean! It was nice to see a lot of people cleaning up the valley, all started by this awesome dog of ours!

Sort:  

Wow... this is fricking awesome! Wally is a legend and I am so glad I got to read this post! I love you SteemIt!!!!

P.S I just went camping myself. Check out my latest post :)

Good job Wally
Check out my dog's blog and consider following and upvoting @ubertec

I like that Wally is a legend He sure is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49